Online help
Home > Opening screen > Addressbook entry > Delete

To Delete a name
When you wish to Delete, simply select a name or group by highlighting it on the opening Ezian screen. Then click Names. The person's name or the group will display in the small panel.  Click Delete to delete the name or group.


Clicking Yes will entirely remove that entry from the address book.